SUKUSEURAMME HALLITUS TOIMIKAUDELLE 2016–2018

 

 

 

 

ETUSIVU
AJANKOHTAISTA
HISTORIAA
SUKUSEURA
SÄÄNNÖT
JÄSENMAKSUT
SUKUKOKOUKSET
VIIRI
SEKALAISTA
KUVIA
LIITTYMINEN
PALAUTE

EDUSTAJA

OSOITE

YHTEYS

SUKUHAARA

Kirsti Mäkitalo
Puheenjohtaja

Kartanontie 7
27650 Honkilahti

044 257 6187
Kirsti.Makitalo55@gmail.com

 

Sirpa Kaupinsalo
Jäsen

Ihoden kylätie 50F

27320 Ihode

050 348 7442

kaksonen51@suomi24.fi

ANNA

Tuija Välimaa
Jäsen

Plaamintie 6

27800 Säkylä

050 511 4913
tuija.valimaa@winnova.fi

TUOMAS

Jorma Haikonen

Jäsen

Siikatie 15

27500 Kauttua

050 303 7710
jorma.haikonen@luukku.com

EEVA

Virva Ohvo
Jäsen

Isolinnankatu 7 A 11

28100 Pori

040 841 5615
virvaohvo@gmail.com

JUHO

Olavi Kaupinsalo
Jäsen

Ihoden kylätie 50F
27320 Ihode

050 324 1506

kaksonen51@suomi24.fi

MATTI

Marja Hiltunen
Sihteeri

Ovaskantie 24
27100 Eurajoki

040 717 0221
hiltunen.marja@gmail.com

HEIKKI

Terttu Kauppila
Varainhoitaja

Järilän koulutie 92
32810 Peipohja

050 594 8397
terttu.kauppila@pp.inet.fi

KATRI

Liisa Hiltunen
Jäsen

Vaarapolku 1

27100 Eurajoki

044 360 2300
liisa.hiltunen39@gmail.com 

ANTTI

Seija Lehto

Jäsen

Inarintie 63 as 3

99870 Inari

050 526 0832

seijas.lehto@kolumbus.fi

TOPIAS

Elisa Poskiparta
Varapuheenjohtaja

Tekkalantie 224
21330 Paattinen

0400 286 670
elipos@utu.fi

HILMA-MARIA

Mervi Laine
Jäsen

Laihiantie 180

27400 Kiukainen

040 536 4913

mervi.laine@eura.fi

AINA-HELENA

Jukka Väkiparta
Jäsen

Peräholmantie 16
28630 Pori

046 578 2256

jukkatapio64@suomi24.fi

ILMARI

Timo Ukkonen
Jäsen

Linnanperäntie 176

34450 Jäminkipohja

050 512 2961

timo.ukkonen@luukku.com

IITA